The Metroschifter – Strawberries


3 tracks, 10 minutes
Doghouse Records, 1999


Metroschifter closed out the nineties with one last trip to the studio that resulted in this 24-minute favorite. It takes everything you love about Metroschifter and adds electronic sequenced beats, polished vocals, guitar solos, and piano to the mix. We consider this to be one of our best records. Find out if you agree!

1 / L 182 and Persona
2 / Actress
3 / Continuity Piece
4 / Forensic Economics
5 / Opaque
6 / My Old Kentucky Home (long version)

Pat McClimans, Chris Reinstatler, Scott Ritcher